تحت رعاية السيد الدكتور/ مصطفى مدبولي رئيس مجلس وزراء جمهورية مصر العربية

  • Patronage Website 85X85 (1)

سبتمبر 2020 مركز مصر للمعارض الدولية

تزكيات

لا تعتمد فقط على ما نقول. إليك آراء زوارنا بشأن تجربتهم أثناء حضور المعرض الأكبر في مجال البناء والإنشاءات في مصر


  

"أعمل في إدارة المشتريات بإحدى شركات الإنشاءات، وإلى جانب الاستفادة من ورش العمل التعليمية، فقد حضرت المعرض لتوسيع قاعدة الموردين لدينا. فقد قابلت عدداً كبيراً من مقاولي الباطن والوكلاء في مصر، وهو ما يمثل فائدة كبيرة لفريق العمل عندي".

سارة عبد المجيد
مهندس مشتريات أول - PCP (Pinnacle Construction Projects

  

 

"كان معرض The Big 5 Construct Egypt تجربة متميزة لي. لقد حضرت العديد من الندوات على مدار الأيام الأربعة الماضية وأعجبني كثيراً تنوع الشركات التي حضرت من خارج مصر لعرض منتجاتها وتقنياتها. وسوف أعود مرة أخرى بالتأكيد العام القادم".

محمد - مهندس معماري

  

"يسرني كثيراً أن أشارك في معرض The Big 5 Construct Egypt. إن توقيت المعرض وتنظيمه مثالي لنا، خاصة مع النمو الذي يشهده قطاع الإنشاءات في مصر".

السيد/ رزق الله أرميا، تارجو

   

 

"هذه أول مرة أحضر فيها معرضاً مثل The Big 5 Construct Egypt، وكمصممة ديكور مبتدئة، رأيت أن ورش العمل كانت مفيدة ومشوقة للغاية. كما كانت هناك فرصة لأتواصل مع مختلف العاملين في مختلف القطاعات، وهو ما كان أمراً رائعاً".

سلمى العسال، مصممة ديكور

HELD UNDER THE PATRONAGE OF HIS EXCELLENCY DR. MOUSTAFA MADBOULY, PRIME MINISTER OF THE ARAB REPUBLIC OF EGYPT

02 - 04 SEPTEMBER 2019, 11:00 - 19:00 DAILY HALLS 1 & 2 | EGYPT INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CENTER

VISITOR TESTIMONIALS

Don't just take our word for it! Here's what our visitors have to say about their experience attending Egypt's largest construction event!


"I work in the procurement department of a construction company and aside from the educational workshops, I attended the event to expand our vendors and suppliers database. I met a lot of new subcontractors with agents in Egypt and that's really valuable to my team."

Sara Abdelmageed
Senior Procurement Engineer, PCP (Pinnacle Construction Projects)

  

 

“The Big 5 Construct Egypt has been a wonderful experience for me. I've attended a lot of seminiars over the past 4 days and I really like the diversity of companies coming from outside Egypt to showcase their products and technologies. I would definitely come again next year!”

Mohammed, Architect

  

"I am very happy to be taking part in The Big 5 Construct Egypt. The timing and organization of the event are ideal for us, especially with the expansion of the construction sector we are witnessing in Egypt."

Mr. Rizkallah Armia, Tagro

   

 

“It's my first time attending something like The Big 5 Construct Egypt and as a junior interior designer, the workshops have been very interesting and informative to me. I got the opportunity to network with different professionals from different industries, which was great.”

Salma El Assal, Interior Designer