close button

CONSTRUCTION PORTFOLIO OF EVENTS

لمحة عن The Big 5 Construct Egypt

نسج الروابط بين الخبراء في صناعة البناء والتشييد في مصر

Image

يعتبر The Big 5 Construct Egypt أهم تجمّع لمجتمع البناء والبنية التحتية العالمي في مصر. انطلق هذا الحدث في عام 2018، تحت رعاية دولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء في جمهوريّة مصر العربية الدكتور مصطفى مدبولي، وهو معرض البناء الوحيد الذي يحظى بدعم وزارة الإسكان والمرافق والمجتمعات العمرانية المصرية.

سنكون حلقة الوصل بين الموردين والمشترين المتميّزين بالجودة من جميع أنحاء القارّة الإفريقيّة لمدّة أربعة أيام متتالية في مركز القاهرة الدولي للمؤتمرات، وذلك من خلال تعزيز الابتكار وتبادل المعرفة المتطورة وتسريع نموّ الأعمال وتطويرها.

نحن نسعى إلى دعم جهود التعافي المبذولة في القطاع ضمن بيئة آمنة وملائمة، وذلك من خلال تنظيم أربع فعاليّات مُتخصصة جديدة ومتزامنة في الموقع نفسه (Totally Concrete Expo، وWindows Doors & Facades Event، وMarble, Stone & Surface، وCeramic Egypt)، وبفضل الميزات الجديدة ذات القيمة المضافة كبرنامج المشترين من كبار الشخصيّات مصر The Big 5 Egypt VIP Buyers Program ، وجوائز التأثير The Big 5 Egypt Impact Awards  ومؤتمر القيادة The Big 5 Egypt Leadership والجلسات التعليمية المعتمدة والمدعومة بشهادات التطوير المهني المستمر.

تمّ تطوير معرض The Big 5 Construct Egypt للصناعة بعد الاستماع إلى آراء أصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين من خلال لجنتنا الاستشارية الموقّرة، حيث يجلب المعرض خبرة The Big 5 التجارية التي تزيد عن 40 عامًا والنجاحات التي حقّقها إلى سوق مشاريع البناء والبنية التحتية التي تتولّى الحكومة قيادتها وتبلغ قيمتها مليارات الدولارات.

 


نسج الروابط بين الخبراء في صناعة البناء والتشييد في مصر

قصتنا

تأسس The Big 5 في عام 1979 في دبي، المركز التجاري الذي يجمع بين الشرق والغرب. وعلى مدى العقود الأربعة الماضية، تمكّن من تعزيز الشراكات والمعرفة المتطوّرة وأفضل الممارسات في القطاع، بينما كان بمثابة بوابة للشركات الدولية للوصول إلى الأسواق الناشئة.

سهّل الحدث عامًا بعد عام ممارسة الأعمال التجاريّة ووصول آلاف المنتجات المبتكرة إلى منطقة الشرق الأوسط وبلدان أخرى، مما ساعد المحترفين في مجال البناء على النموّ والازدهار من خلال التواصل وجهًا لوجه.

وواصل التوسع حتّى بلغ مناطق جديدة انطلاقًا من الإمارات ووصولًا إلى المملكة العربية السعودية ومصر وكينيا وإثيوبيا ونيجيريا وجنوب إفريقيا، كما طوّر محفظته أيضًا ليشمل أحداثًا متخصصّة تُعنى بقطاعات المناظر الطبيعية والخرسانة وآلات ومركبات المصانع والحجر، والتدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء والتبريد، والطاقة الشمسية، والزجاج والنوافذ والأبواب والواجهات وإدارة المرافق.

منذ عام 2018، أنشأ The Big 5 مكتبًا محليًا في مصر، حيث تدير شركة dmg Events أيضًا معرض مصر الدولي للبترول (إيجبس) تحت رعاية فخامة الرئيس عبد الفتاح السيسي، رئيس جمهورية مصر العربية.

تستقطب اليوم فعاليّات The Big 5 أكثر من 100 ألف مشارك، وتدعم مُطوّري العقارات والمهندسين المعماريين والمقاولين والمهندسين والاستشاريين والمُصنعين والموزعين للتميز في مشاريعهم والاستعداد لهذا العصر الجديد والمُختلف تمامًا.

مُهمتنا

تكمن مُهمّتنا في توحيد مجتمع البناء العالمي وتزويد أصحاب المصلحة في القطاع بأحدث الابتكارات والمعارف وفرص الأعمال للتواصل والازدهار والنجاح.

نحن نؤمن بتسريع وتيرة التقدم في قطاع البناء والتشييد لدعم نموّ الاقتصاد وتعزيز بيئة البناء لتصبح أكثر صحّة واستدامة في كافة أنحاء العالم.

كيف يمكنك المشاركة؟

تعرّف على صنّاع القرار البارزين من القطاعين الخاص والحكومي، ضع منتجاتك مباشرة بين أيدي المشترين، واعمل على إيصال رسالة مبيعات قوية للعملاء المحتملين. قم بزيارة حدث مليء بالمحتوى بقيادة الخبراء وقادة المعرفة بالإضافة إلى أحدث المنتجات التي ستدفع أعمالك ومشروعك إلى الأمام.

الجهات الراعية والشركاء والداعمون

الشريك الاستراتيجي

الشريك البلاتيني

شريك البناء و التشييد

الشريك المصرفيّ

الراعي الذهبي

الراعي الذهبي

الراعي الذهبي

شريك إدارة المشروع

الراعي الفضّي

مُضيف الجلسة

مُضيف الجلسة

شريك قاعة كبار الشخصيات

راعي قطاع الأحجار

شريك الشحن الرسمي

شريك في البحث

عضو في

الشركاء الداعمون

بالتعاون مع

من تنظيم

close button

About The Big 5 Construct Egypt

CONNECTING THE CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY IN EGYPT

Image

The Big 5 Construct Egypt is the most important gathering for the global construction and infrastructure community in Egypt. Launched in 2018, the event runs under the patronage of His Excellency Dr. Moustafa Madbouly, Prime Minister of the Arab Republic of Egypt, and is the only construction show endorsed by the Egyptian Ministry of Housing, Utilities and Urban Communities.

For four consecutive days at the Cairo International Convention Centre (CICC), we connect suppliers with quality buyers from across Africa, promoting innovation, sharing cutting edge knowledge and accelerating business.

With the introduction of four new specialised co-located events (Totally Concrete Expo, Windows, Doors & Facades Event, Marble, Stone & Surface, and Ceramic Egypt), and new value-added features such as The Big 5 Egypt VIP Buyers Programme, The Big 5 Egypt Impact Awards, The Big 5 Egypt Leadership conference and CPD certified educational sessions, we boost the industry’s recovery efforts in a safe and convenient environment.

Developed for the industry by listening to key stakeholders through our esteemed Advisory Committee, The Big 5 Construct Egypt brings The Big 5 brand’s 40+ years’ experience and success to Egypt’s government-led multibillion dollar construction and infrastructure projects market.

Our story

Established in 1979 in Dubai, the trading hub between East and West, over the past four decades The Big 5 has enabled partnerships, advanced knowledge, and industry best practices, while serving as the gateway for international companies to access emerging markets.

Year after year, the event has facilitated trade and brought thousands of innovative products to the Middle East region and beyond, helping construction professionals thrive through face-to-face connections.
Continuing to evolve and expand into new territories from its UAE origins to Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Kenya, Ethiopia, Nigeria, and South Africa, the portfolio has also developed specialised events for the landscape, concrete, PMV, stone, HVAC R, solar, glass, windows, doors & facades, and facilities management sectors.

Since 2018, The Big 5 has set up a local office in Egypt, where the organiser dmg events also run the renowned Egypt Petroleum Show, EGYPS, under the patronage of His Excellency Abdel Fattah El Sisi, President of the Arab Republic of Egypt.

Today, The Big 5 portfolio of events attracts over 100,000 participants, supporting real estate developers, architects, contractors, engineers, consultants, manufacturers, and distributors to excel with their projects and be ready for this new and very different era.

Our mission

Our mission is to unite the global construction community and provide leading-edge innovation, knowledge, and business opportunities for industry stakeholders to connect, grow, and succeed.

We believe in accelerating progress in the construction industry to support economic growth and promote a healthier and more sustainable built environment around the world.

How can you participate?

Meet high profile decision-makers from private and government sectors, place your products directly in the hands of buyers, and provide a powerful sales message to potential clients. Visit an event packed with expert-led content, knowledge leaders, and the latest products that will drive your business forward.

Thanking our Sponsors, Partners and Supporters

Strategic
Partner

Platinum
Partner

Construction
Partner

Banking
Partner

Gold
Sponsor

Gold
Sponsor

Gold
Sponsor

Project
Management Partner

Silver
Sponsor

Session
Host

Session
Host

VIP
Lounge Partner

Stone
Sponsor

Research
Partner

Official
Freight Partner

Official
Airline

Supporting
Partner

Supporting
Association

Media
Partner

Media
Partner

Media
Partner

Member
Of

Organised
By

Supporting
Partners

Co-Organised
By